The two day workshop includes a range of presentations covering a variety of topics and will create plenty of opportunities for networking and discussions with like-minded professionals.

To view abstracts, please scroll to the bottom of the program or view the speakers page


The members of the Tertiary Education Facilities Management Association Inc (TEFMA) provide vital strategic and operational infrastructure and services in support of tertiary education in the Australasian region. Drawing on the support and activities provided by TEFMA, our members add real value enhancing the teaching, learning, research and community service outcomes of their institutions.

Contact Us

Bree Blackwell
Workshop Manager
Leishman Associates

Local Organising Committee

Spiro Fatouros, Deakin University (Chair)
Luke Primus, Deakin University
Mark Moeller, University of Sydney
Gary Mack, Massey University 
Ennis La Torre, La Trobe University 
Rachel Gale, University of Sydney 
Sam Russell, Monash University
Mhairi Donohoe, TEFMA, Swinburne University of Technology
Wayne Millar, TEFMA, Charles Sturt University